Funktion

Name

eMail-Adresse

Bild

1. Vorstand Büdenbender, Andreas  andreas.buedenbender@vcfreudental.de
2. Vorstand  Dierolf, Nea   nea.dierolf@vcfreudental.de 2Unbenannt
Vertreter Aktive, Damentrainer Singer, Ole  ole.singer@vcfreudental.de
Vertreter Kinderturnen/Leichtathletik

 

Kempter, Anna

 

anna.kempter@gmx.net

 
Leiter Freizeit Biedermann, Jürgen  freizeit@vcfreudental.de 8 biedermann Juergen
Schriftführer/ Pressewart Schebesta, Jessica   jessica.schebesta@freenet.de 53 SchebestaJessica
Kassier Damm, Torsten
kassier@vcfreudental.de Damm VCF